Llano County Precinct Chairs

Llano County Democrats are working hard to Turn Texas Blue again. We will work to bring fairness, integrity and trust in our government to the political process.

To find and email a precinct chair, click on the precinct where you live. 

Don't know your precinct? Find out HERE.

Llano County Polling Places By Precinct

Llano County Elections Administrator Cindy Ware

Click County Offices and Elections Administrator

101: South Llano: Llano County Annex: 1447 TX 71 E, Llano 
102: Blue Lake: Blue Lake Community Center: 214 W Bluebonnet Dr, Blue Lake 
108: Sunrise Beach: City Hall/Civic Center: 124 Sunrise Dr, Sunrise Beach 
109: Horseshoe Bay: Horseshoe Bay City Office: No. 1 Community Dr, Horseshoe Bay 
203: Buchanan Dam: LCRA Bldg: 8347 RR 1431, W Buchanan Dam 
204: Bluffton: Lakeshore Branch Library: 7346 TX 261, Buchanan Dam 
205: Tow: First Baptist Church: 16529 Ranch Rd 2241, Tow
307: Kingsland: Kingsland Public Library: 125 W Polk, Kingsland 
410: W Llano: Llano County Library: 102 E Haynie, Llano

© 2023 Llano County Democrats