2020 Election

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.


***2020 Election***

The Democratic Primary Runoffs have been postponed to July 14. The US Senate runoff is between MJ Hegar and Royce West and Railroad Commissioner is between Chrystal Casteneda and Roberto Alonzo. With current  Coronavirus concerns, voting by mail will be even more important. If you have not yet done so you should request a mail ballot. Application for Mail Ballot deadline (primary runoff) is July 2.
Instructions for submitting an Application for Ballot by Mail (ABBM):

  1. Click here to print & fill out the application OR contact the Llano County Elections Office, 325-247-5425 to have an ABBM mailed to you. 

  2. Complete Sections 1 through 8. If you would like to receive ballots for each election that year you must check “annual application” under Section 6a.

  3. Sign and Date Section 10.

  4. Complete Section 11 of the application IF you were unable to sign the application and someone witnessed your signature and/or if someone helped you complete the application or mailed it for you.

  5. Affix postage and mail to:


Llano County Elections Office
P.O. Box 787
Llano, Texas 78643​

© 2023 Llano County Democrats